Regenexx Inquiries: 530-205-9054 | Main Office: 530-477-0893

Patient Reviews

See What Our Patients Have to Say About Us

Michelle Brady
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr Richnak took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. Hopefully if I decide to do the platelet therapy it helps
M M Cabral
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Richnak since 1918 for a variety of spine, neck and back issues I am more than satisfied with his medical care and that of his physical therapy staff.
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Dr Richnak is Very Professional and Kind. Very understanding of my needs.
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Dr. Richnak performed stem cell therapy on both knees. Everything went as expected. Level of care was very good. I trust him and would have him do it again.
Dan S
3 months ago
Dr. Richnak just performed stem cell therapy on both knees. He was very candid about what to expect and what result was realistic. He answered all my questions and discussed pros and cons of procedure. They were very conscientious and caring. If I had it to do over again, I’d have Dr. Richnak perform stem cell therapy on me again. I trust him.
Mark W
3 months ago
Dr. Richnak is a good listener. He took time to hear my story and do the appropriate exam. He reassured me that all I needed was some PT. Thank you!
Vitals Review
4 months ago
Dr Richnack is a great, kind and knowledgeable doctor. He also has great staff that provide excellent care. I am very happy with my stem cell and PRP injection in my knees and foot. I highly recommend Dr. Richnack.
SN
4 months ago
Dr Richnack is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I have had stem cell and PRP injections in my knees and foot and I am very happy with the result. I highly recommend Dr. Richnack and his knowledgeable and kind staff.
Healthgrades User
5 months ago
Excellent
Sue Farag Bartow
8 months ago
Upon referral from a chiropractor, Dr. Bob Morgan, I saw Dr. Jensen at Mountain View Rehab. I couldn't have been happier with his care. He ordered the proper tests to accurately diagnose my severe back injury (MRI and later EMG) and carefully monitored my progress. While it took several months, he was willing to work with me to not undergo any invasive/surgical treatments, even though at one point he thought that was my only option. I was diagnosed in 2014 and I am typing this in 2020 and I am virtually back to doing everything I once did (horseback riding too!), with some minor modifications to avoid further injury. I also have to compliment my physical therapist, Carrie Carter for her dedication to treating me. She is a knowledgeable and compassionate physical therapist. I highly highly recommend this team of medical professionals!
Bambi Flanigan
8 months ago
I needed first my right hip replaced and then my left. I went to see Dr Richnak about stem cells instead of hip replacements. After he removed my stem cells and then later that day replaced them in my hips, I was able to walk away for the first time in years without pain. It is nine months later, I walk without pain and as straight as possible for this senior citizen. I have recommended him to many others so they too can enjoy life like I now do. The only draw back for this senior citizen is that Medicare does not yet pay for it. But I would do it again in a heart beat.
Punk Smith
9 months ago
If you are in need of stem cell replacement therapy, go to Mountain View Rehabilitation. The staff is fantastic to work with; and gave me great care during the weeklong process. At no time did I ever feel afraid or not know what was going to be happening. From the moment I made the initial contact requesting information on the process, they made sure all my needs were met and questions were answered. Now I have the hard part of letting the knee heal and remodel.
Vitals Review
11 months ago
Healthgrades User
11 months ago
" I first visited Dr. Richnak for a Regenexx consultation in April 2018. I knew I had issues with the cartilage and arthritis in my right knee as a result of a previous meniscus procedure and 35+ years of racquetball. I came to find out that all three of the ligaments in the knee were compromised to one extent or another. I elected to have the procedure in order mitigate the need for a future full knee replacement and to hopefully get back to racquetball. Dr. Richnak provided excellent care from the beginning. He always took as much time as needed to answer my questions related to the procedure, my prognosis, what to expect and what I could do to for a successful outcome. My general quality of life increased week over week as my knee progressed. After four months I returned to the court and I'm able to play at a level that I have not been in the last few years. I would say that the procedure was 100% successful. Hector. A Grass Valley Ca.
Judy T
11 months ago
Dr. Richnak has helped my osteoarthritis pain in my back and all fingers/thumbs for many years. He is an excellent physician, has specialized training in stem cell and other therapy, and I highly recommend him. Mt. View Rehab has great MDs and physical therapists!
R
11 months ago
Thank you for shepherding my care and your astute observations, thoroughness and the village of experts you put together to help me on my healing journey! Highly recommend
Jerry Greif
12 months ago
I had plasma therapy done on my left knee. First round didn't quite do it. Probably my fault from pushing things too soon, too much. Second round seemed have have done the trick. A years later I took on a job as a ski instructor. Really! Which also meant going out with a bunch of professional young punk coworkers and keeping up with them as well as professional trainings, constant snow shoveling and major snow ball fights with my younger students. And the knee... yah, it stayed right there with me! You think maybe I'm impressed? A few pieces of advise. Listen to your repaired joint and keep it active. If you're going to ski it, let the macho thing go and use a metal reinforced brace. And go have a a great time with your new/renewed body part!
Tom Stokely
12 months ago
I have had my back, knees and elbows treated by Dr. Richnak and Dr. Glaze. I could barely walk a mile with poles 3 years ago due to both knees being worn out. Now I can ski the black diamond runs again and hike. My tennis elbows of 25 years are gone and the scoliosis in my back is now manageable without narcotics or surgery. I feel like Mountain View gave me my life back. Thank you Drs. Richnak and Glaze! I plan on getting my torn rotator cuff done in the next few months as well.
Mark DeMartini
12 months ago
Dr. Richnak is very knowledgeable and caring! Such a pleasure to have his professional services available in our community! So grateful!
Alvaro Panameño
12 months ago
I recently visited this facility and have a consultation with Dr Richnak, he tested my arm and hand for Carpal tunnel Syndrome. He was polite, professional and very thorough with his diagnoses, explained my options to take care of this illness.
Sandra Dickinson
12 months ago
Healthgrades User
1 year ago
Dr. Richnak is very good a diagnosing problems and providing simple exercises and routines to help with the healing process.
David Huisman
1 year ago
Had stem cell replacement on my left knee in August of this year, with great results. Would recommend this procedure and Mountain View Rehabilitation to anyone who has knee, ankle, or shoulder pain.
patrick new
1 year ago
Care was nice, Doctor was friendly helpful and extremely thorough in his exam and explanation of the problem and possible solutions.
Beverly Donato
1 year ago
Extremely professional and efficient care .,.In warm atmosphereI had moved here and nervous switching doctors.I was very well taken care of and pleased
Jeff
2 years ago
Dr Richnak has been my been my pain specialist for over 10 years. I have had major reconstructive surgery on my lower spine. I have several other back issues that will be with me for the remainder of my life. Dr. Richnak is compassionate & caring. He continues to work to help me maintain the best quality of life I can achieve. He has been exactly what I needed in a physician as time has gone by. His office staff never forget my name. He & his staff reflect the highest level of professionalism.
Michael Davis
2 years ago
I had treatment on my right knee a year ago for a torn maniscus. Back today for same treatment on my left knee. It works!!!
Kenneth Love
2 years ago
My elbows have a lot of miles on them!! Hair stylist for 30 + years and lifting weights have worn them out. My left elbow is pain free now and my right one is headed in that direction. I was desperate after Cortisone shots, PT and Surgery I thought I had done it all until I found Mountain View Rehabilitation. Thank you Dr. Richnak and staff YOU SAVED ME
Mark Fain
3 years ago
Cynthia Seargeants
3 years ago
My experience here was great Everyone from the time you walk in the door till the time you leave was so nice Dr. Jensen is wonderful One of the best docs ever He didn't make me feel rushed I was able to take my time and ask everything I had on my mind And his presence is very comfortable I wish I could see him for all my health needs Two thumbs up guys
Ryan Jensen
4 years ago
Vitals Review
4 years ago
Dr. Richnak is a caring, thorough provider, who discusses options and takes the time to address your concerns. I value his expertise in managing my back and over-all arthritis pain.
Vitals Review
6 years ago
Vitals Review
11 years ago
Diagnosed my problem correctly. His PTs, same office, properly treated my condition. Piriformis syndrome. Successful outcome.

Candidate Form

Are you a Regenexx candidate?

Complete the Candidate Form or Call Us at 530-205-9054

Free Webinar

  • Regenexx: Where Interventional Orthobiologics was Invented
Register Now

Orthopedics 2.0

Orthopedics 2.0 Download

*required field

Your FREE ebook will be delivered to the email address provided.

Orthopedics 2.0

Orthopedics 2.0 eBook CoverFREE Download

Orthopedics 2.0 – How Regenerative Medicine and Interventional Orthopedics will Change Everything. More than 246,199 downloads! It’s an Amazon Best Seller and we’re giving it away for free!